The Garden Museum is open! BOOK YOUR VISIT

Home » Staff

Our team

Christopher Woodward

Museum Director

Christina McMahon

Deputy Director

Wayne Maxwell

Chief Operating Officer

Rachel Edgson

Head of Finance

Bethany Hopper

Press and Marketing Manager

Stephanie Teles

Head of Commercial Events

Jessie Clifford

Events Operations Manager

Eleftherios Fitsiolos

Retail Manager

Janine Nelson

Head of Learning

Samia Qureshi

Science Learning Officer

Matt Collins

Head Gardener

Robert Hugill

Membership Secretary

Albert Wilson

Garden Café Manager

Archive of Garden Design



The Garden Museum is governed by a board of trustees.

Find out which trustees make up our board