The Garden Museum is open! BOOK YOUR VISIT

Home » Our Trustees

Our Trustees

Royal Patron

HRH The Prince of Wales


John and Rosemary Nicholson MBE


Alan Titchmarsh MBE VMH DL

Vice Presidents

George Magan
Lord Saatchi


Mark Fane

Board of Trustees

The Countess of Burlington

Tania Compton

The Lady Egremont

Michael Halcrow

Emma Keswick

Edward McMullan

Barry Newton

The Marchioness of Normanby

Lady Ritblat OBE

Sir Charles Saumarez-Smith

Bryan Sanderson CBE

Tom Stuart-Smith

Hazel Gardiner

Jeremy Clay

Nicola Saunders